Illustration Friday: “Caution”

Caution

Hot time summer in the city…

I have lived in New York City all of my life, so most of the time I am a happy little subway rat, but there is one time of year that I can’t take the subway, because the air is so thick and hot it suffocates me, and all the people riding it are distorted in front of me into wild beasts… at least it gives me an excuse to stay inside and paint wild beasts.

Thank god August is almost over… blarggghh (that’s my sound of August- if you have a better one I’d like to hear it!)

One thought on “Illustration Friday: “Caution”

Leave a Reply

